Post content

Liberal Leaders of the Twentieth Century

The sixty-page booklet contains concise biographies of every Liberal, Social Democrat and Liberal Democrat leader since 1900. The total of sixteen biographies stretches from Henry Campbell-Bannerman to Nick Clegg, including such figures as H. H. Asquith, David Lloyd George, Jo Grimond, David Steel, David Owen and Paddy Ashdown. Full price £6; available to Journal of Liberal History subscribers at the special price of £5.

Year of publication: 2013

Published by Liberal Democrat History Group